e52d3406a6 · feat(phase-5): full CRUD UI, SoldierPosition entity, DB schema v2, web platform support · Updated 2026-08-09 15:50:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?